PCR-HI-001 Hawaii Wing
Main Content

Pacific Region

Pacific Region Wing Locations

The Pacific Region Civil Air Patrol is comprised of five locations across the Pacific West Coast including Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington. The Pacific Region Civil Air Patrol ensures that the Civil Air Patrol's missions of Aerospace Education, Cadet Programs, and Emergency Services are executed at each region location. Weekly local meetings are held for members to locate a Pacific Region Wing or squadron located near you on the left side and be routed to their websites for additional information.

Warning / Disclaimer: The information you are receiving is protected from interception or disclosure. Any person who intentionally intercepts or illegally uses, distributes, reproduces, or discloses its contents is subject to the penalties set forth in 18 United States Code Section 2511 and/or related state and federal laws of the United States.



Pacific Region Headquarters
Col Virginia Nelson, CAP
Location: pcr.cap.gov/


© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.